You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Entrepreneurs Program : Cryptomission

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear team @cryptomission

Excellent apps, I have it installed and I like the mission of writing my dreams before sleeping.

It is so easy to use that my daughter has it installed and is on a mission to read a book.

I think it has a great future and great potential to be sustained over time.

I congratulate the team behind this excellent tool that adds many opportunities to our Steemit platform. and to those of us who are already using it.

Yours
Lanzjoseg

Sort:  

Thanks and good to read your comment. Welcome your feedback for upgrading @cryptomission and keeping your good review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79