You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S OFFICIAL! Our new partnership is starting TODAY. Let's see where will it take us ...

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @project.hope

The page is definitely very intuitive, I think this type of exchange is a great advance.

However, in the midst of my possibility, it is very expensive for me to make an exchange using this medium.

Due to costs - I did some calculations to find out how much I can make an exchange, I must clarify that I am using the price of the dollar in my country as a reference. and for me as a Venezuelan 45 dollars of commissions is very high.

Zero that only those who have high exchange volume to make change are what can use this page.

However, because of how easy it is to make the exchanges, I will make you a lot of publicity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65