You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presentation for Project Hope at Steemit

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello Friend @ale.aristeguieta

I give you a warm welcome it is a great pleasure that you participate in our project, I greet you from Barcelona, and I really like the idea you have of sharing your knowledge in crypto investments. That is very important nowadays, I hope to see many publications of yours soon.

What do you think about IOTA.

By the way who is @j.lanz.b does not appear listed the instagram.


Hola amigo.

Te doy una cordial bienvenida es un gran gusto que participes en nuestro proyecto, te saludo desde Barcelona, y me gusta mucho la idea que tienes de compartir tus conocimientos en las inversiones de crypto. eso actualmente es muy importante espero ver pronto muchas publicaciones tuyas al respecto..

Que opinas de IOTA.

Por cierto quien es @j.lanz.b lo busque y no aparece listado en instagram.

me dio curiosidad por que tiene mi apellido.

Sort:  

Hello friend, how are you? Thank you very much for participating in my article. I am sure you will have the opportunity to read many articles of mine here. I am and organizing good content for Project Hope.

I want to maintain an active publication of market analysis on different crypto, investment experiences and diverse opinions on the market, I hope to gradually build a library of knowledge for everyone.

IOTA is very good Blockchain, if you are interested in it, very soon I will mount a market analysis article for this company.

Jesus Lanz is my writing partner and a brother, the instagram was wrong, a typing error, I apologize, it is, ja.lanz.b

Thank you very much for your support and greetings from Caracas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65