You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIFFICULT DECISION

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi everyone and @crypto.piotr

It is very serious what is happening, in some way it can get to splash all of us.
The human always in his eagerness to harm the other without realizing the damage that they do to themselves.

Juan's comment is a very good idea, I think that we ourselves must be guarantors of those who have become part of our project.

I will be pending some cases, which I also have doubts about the origin and the way they write their publications.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I will be pending some cases, which I also have doubts about the origin and the way they write their publications.

Will you send me a private DM?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59