You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RobiniaSwap DeFi - my personal PAINFUL EXPERIENCE with this project

Like many of us, I dedicated time and effort to promoting the @robiniaswap project because I considered it not only a good investment opportunity, but also a project that would enhance the reach of steem.

Unfortunately, neither one nor the other happened. reason why I share your desolation friend @crypto.piort.

The De Fi system carries its risks, we are all clear about that, but what we never imagine, when we trust a project, is that it ceases to exist only because its creator decided to "abandon" it without giving explanations or profitable alternatives for investors. .

Right now I wouldn't know what to do with the few RBS I have since I can't sell them...

In particular, I feel disappointed and do not want to undertake any other investment with the @robiniaswap team. It only remains to learn from this experience and prepare better to be able to face new projects.

regards to all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74