You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RobiniaSwap- join our enthusiastic team of people supporting this new project

Greetings my dear friend @crypto.piotr, I very much agree with what you say, particularly it draws my attention to be able to participate more actively with the use of this tool, even before it goes into operation to be able to explain to others how it works It is not just about getting to know the project, but about actively participating in it.

On the other hand, I also understand your point of view and your request, at the end of the day all De Fi use almost the same formula as Uniswap, which is the same as Pancakeswap, so whoever learns to handle these platforms can explain how it works. from Robiniaswap once it goes live.

Fortunately, I have had the opportunity to know both Metamask (it is my wallet for daily use) and also pancakeswap, so I would like to participate in your initiative, count on me.

Once again grateful for giving us these excellent opportunities to continue growing within the platform.

PS: I would like to invest in Robiniaswap;)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Glad to have you on board @karupanocitizen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75