You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project hope internal ANTI-PLAGIARISM department

in Project HOPE4 years ago

This shouldn't be a reason for you not to post frequently.
Simply select a topic, document it, interpret it and express your thoughts about the topic in your own words.
In my opinion, this type of post has much more value than any other.

Sort:  

I'm the type of person who doesn't really select topics or ideas... I've been journalist since 2001 and I've always known when to write about something. It's same with writing software... I write because I want to change something., make it better or make a better version of it.

 4 years ago 

With all my heart I congratulate you.
I also express my admiration for your intellectual abilities.
It is a true honor that you are part of PH.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72