You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I Late To Be A Steemian?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Talking about arriving sooner or later implies talking about time.
If we relate the time and Steemit, we could induce that we would be reaching a point of no return.

Is Steemit time limited?

In my opinion the answer is NO.

Steemit is a platform with so much potential that I am sure it has more future than past.
We will always be on time to be a steemian, it will always be a good time to create an account, enter and discover a new world of possibilities.

My call is to all of us to promote our beloved platform among our friends and family. Let's even get back to contacting those old users who walked away and bring them back.

Sort:  

You are true @juanmolina , steemit is a platform, there is no limited time. I understand that there are users that leave steemit because they don't make what they want from this platform. My experience is that we need read a lot of posts or learn a lot from the great accounts in steem so we can follow what they do. Though, we can make the same as them at least we follow the right track in this platform.

 4 years ago 

I totally agree with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77