You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business Books From My Library You Should Get Your Hands On.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I guess you mean an electronic library.
Maybe you downloaded or bought these books online?

However, it is always uplifting to read the creation of good writers.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Hi Juan,
I have these books as both hard copies and e-books. I am an old fashion person as well as a modern person when it comes to books. I believe in physical libraries as they make up a person's asset especially when you have original manuscripts and copies. I also believe in e-books as they are easy access to informations so i do the both

 4 years ago 

Sadly There are many young people today who have practically never opened a book in their lives.

I love printed books. Maybe because I grew up reading them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76