You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RECENT TRIP TO SWITZERLAND – my own personal HURRAY !!!

in Project HOPE5 years ago

Greetings appreciated @crypto.piotr.

I think I have clarified these doubts myself.

I meant the community account wallet. That is the account @hive-175254.
I see that it is possible to make publications directly using this account, in this case the rewards would go to the wallet.

But I still feel confused with this:

If this post was made by @crypto.piotr, then why does it appear as "pending rewards" in the community balance?

Your friend, Juan.

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Strange, isn't it @juanmolina?

I also with to understand:

  • what "active posters" means
  • how to publish post so it would be visible in more than one community (right now it's not possible)
  • how to remove unwanted content from community

And there isn't many answers given. I'm seriously surprised that STINC didn't bother to release some "guide" to help us out.

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43