Sort:  

Privacy doesn't exist unless your a banker the best you can do is slow them down and misdirect them so it costs them more to find you than the people with bad opsec so they ignore you because there greedy and cheap the bankers own you and they need to know what your doing to keep you enslaved or it would be too easy to overthrow them and they lose everything they've been building since before recorded history

 4 years ago 

Interesting point of view.
Certainly the problem of privacy reaches unsuspected levels.
Thanks for stopping by.

What exactly was bad with this post?

 4 years ago 

It seems like a rhetorical question.
I do not believe that with the research methods that you master, you have not determined what is the difference between the first and the second post.

lets let that slide for this time, but, regarding project.hope, I would like to inform you that ROI doesnt mean what your group of very educated people think it means.

 4 years ago 

I am totally receptive and open to receive any suggestion, observation or correction that contributes to the growth and improvement of our community.

I would be very grateful if you could tell me if we have violated any regulations or policies, or if we are in any way negatively affecting the ecosystem, so that we then take all necessary corrective actions.

:D I have to vote it. Sounds almost like a recommendation. When someone tells me about a bad movie, ad example, I run to watch it ... and usually have fun.

 4 years ago 

Oh friend!
You wouldn't have bothered, thank you very much.

I see that you are a proactive person and above all very intelligent. Maybe you could help with your ingenuity in a small initiative that I am developing together with a group of friends. Actually we are almost two years old and we have made great progress. I'm talking about @project.hope.

I would like to ask you a favor. You may have a couple of minutes to check a link that I will leave you.

We have been working on the launch of our own curation trail for our project of which I am co-founder and is currently in ... let's call it: experimental phase.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@coach.piotr/project-hope-and-curation-trail-on-steemauto-com-brainstorming

Please let me know what you think and leave a comment whenever you can. Your opinion is a gold mine for me.

Thanks in advance

I don't understand much about the curation rewards, I'mean, I do understand the basics but usually I don't consider the size of reward when upvoting, I usually do my upvotes in a relaxed way, when I like something, or even when I don't particularly like something but just find it surprising and original, or very useful as an advice / information ... or clearly underrated ... or not particularly well crafted, but with certain inexplicable charm in it. I didn't explore yet the possibilities of setting a beneficiary or being part of a curation trail, but in time I surely will. With preparing a post daily and all the other offline stuff to do around the house and in out-of-internet existence, time flies fast, so these themes will take some more time. Till then I'll continue to gladly upvote the content found in and around the Project Hope, because I like this initiative.
Is very positive, I like the solidarity aspects, and also important - is set around quality, in depth writing and thinking.

 4 years ago 

Sorry for late reply.

If you become one of our delegators, we would use your SP to vote for content creators that make life in our community. This would not affect your voting power, since it would only be two or three daily votes.
With this, we take 100% of the healing rewards obtained and distribute them weekly in a liquid way (STEEM) among all our delegates. Currently 1K SP delegates are returning 2 liquid steem.

If you join our trail you would also have an advantage in terms of SP return for you. All this would save you time since we would take care of voting for you. We only vote for our content creators. They make life in our hive and we help them grow.

When you want you can check our hive-175254 or our blog of steemit @project.hope.

I invite you to visit our website. Maybe the "Passive Income" section might be interesting.

Hugs!

Thanks :) It's not too late ... I will become a delegator when I grow a bit more in Steempower ... that will be relatively soon, I think.

 4 years ago 

Always you´ll be welcome, dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75