You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOIN my newest crypto QUIZ TODAY [for crypto maniacs only]

in Project HOPE3 years ago

I will add one cent from myself. In 2017, we had this situation where there was fear in the market. If you look at the news in 2017, China was also about to outlaw cryptocurrencies. Now there is the same situation in the market. Everyone has access to information, you just need to know how to use it. I bought on a slight upside, so I'm calmly waiting and not panicking. It is a pity that I do not have stablecoin in my portfolio, because I would definitely buy ETH and BNB.
As you said there have to be drops and this is healthy for the market. Will BTC fall yet? Maybe yes maybe no. I would enter the market today.
Let's look at the volume of 2017 and 2021. We often forget about the volume and focus on the twitter😀

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in my little quiz @jozef230

Appreciate your comment. There has been many entries. More than I expected. So I decided to add few more rewards of 5 steem.

Cheers, Piotr

Yuupi!😀 Thank you🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78