Bitrefill | Free money!

in Project HOPE3 years ago

1_DCI1p8LcGH6p10XDkLia6w.png

Maybe you know this site but I think many people haven't heard it yet. I am explaining quickly why I want to recommend this site to you.
A lot of people earning cryptocurrencies want to avoid taxes related to it. Often, ktypto-fiat exchange and transfers to banks require KYC.
The website Bitrefill does not require KYC which many of you will be happy to start.

What does it offer

Bitrefill is a site with codes for famous stores around the world. By purchasing a code on the Bitrefill website, you can use it in a store that accepts code payments.
A big plus is that we buy the codes and pay the cryptocurrency! Great right?
I live in Poland and avoid paying tax on cryptocurrencies. For me, this is a great solution for home shopping. Most often I buy codes and pay dash.
Of course you can buy a code to shop for another cryptocurrency. Dash is fast and cheap (fee).

Tips

  1. It's best to buy from a dash wallet. This helps you to automatically pay the appropriate dash amount upon purchase. In case of overpayment, write to support! I had it the first time, that's why I share my experience. Support is very quick to answer and help you!

  2. By purchasing the codes you get a part of the satoshi that affects your account.

  3. After spending $ 50 you will get a referral link and earn $ 5 per referral who spends $ 50 shopping.

  4. Read the regulations! Not every store accepts payment codes.

  5. You can pay for the missing amount after paying with the code from your own portfolio.

When registering with my link, we will both use the referral. Thank you!

https://www.bitrefill.com/buy/?code=daq7kubu

Do you have any questions? Go on.

IMG_20211024_160625.jpg

IMG_20211024_160528.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings dear @jozef230 without hesitation I am one of those who did not know in its entirety the operation of this platform, which does not provide multiple possibilities. Entertaining reading, thanks for sharing. Regards

Greetings @ jozef230
Very incessant publication that you offer us, the truth first time I hear about Bitrefill , no doubt that offers many benefits to be able to have this type of codes to be able to cancel. I will try to investigate much more about it.

Thank you very much for sharing

My friend give my information and I checked. I bought today code too. Recomended.

Hello @jozef230
Thanks for the information, I will investigate more about it I have not used it.
Have a great a day!
Regards.

I often buy code and realize😉

Completely unknown to me, but thanks for the information, I will investigate and let you know how it goes.
thanks for the input

Hello @jozef230
I find this interesting, I think this is part of what governments don't like about cryptocurrencies, that you can avoid paying taxes in many ways.
If it is a responsible government, that uses taxes in a proper way, I would say not i.porta pay them, but when one knows that actually taxes a largely stolen and used for the benefit of the families of.losnpolitocis, well, this is great.

Yes. If the government were honest, so do we.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79