You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE YOU WORRIED about the potential collapse of BINANCE?

in Project HOPE2 years ago

hello @crypto.piotr
Good topic for discussion, certainly very contextualized and up to date.

Particularly I think there is a lot of FUD, but this itself can generate a real chaos in Binance, obviously CZ can prepare for another eventual massive outflow of capital, however, that even if it does not break Binance, if it would greatly affect the crypt environment in general.

I think there is a lot of attack from many sides with the intention of sinking the cryptomarket.

Particularly I have nothing in Binance, I only use it to exchange to pesos, already stopped using, I have almost nothing in any other exchange, for precuation, I prefer to have the little I could have in self-custody wallets, like tronlink or metamask. But not in exchange.

The danger remains, I feel that market turbulences could be near.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I always love seeing your comments @josevas217. Thanks for dropping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78