You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feedback and Suggestions : A Survey on Loop DEX V2

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Hello @hardaeborla
I have heard a lot about Terra, however I have never invested a dollar in that project.
You make some incredible contributions, I'm sure if the programmers of the loopDEX team read it they would feel very grateful for it.
Generally speaking DEX are always very similar, I am sure that as soon as we can learn to work in one, the others will become very easy to use.

Sort:  

Greetings @josevas217 💕❤️

I have heard a lot about Terra, however I have never invested a dollar in that project

Terra is really one of the top project i suggest you watch for in the crypto space. The team behind LOOP Dex really did a great job coming up with such new UI/UX design and features.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43