You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neurological and metabolic alterations associated with sleep quality

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hi @lupafilotaxia
Sleep is indispensable to live well, totally agree, I think that although it is managed that the minimum number of hours needed should be 8, there are cases in which a smaller amount is sufficient.
Particle I sleep 6 hours, and I feel good when I get up. Unless you have an interrupted sleep, that is fatal. But it is indisputable that sleep is an important part of health.

Sort:  

Hello @josevas217

In my case when I sleep 6 or less hours, I feel exhaustion and I can't concentrate, to compensate that imbalance I usually take a few hours of rest in the evenings.

Best regards, be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92