You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Piotr, A Great Man I Can Never Forget

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

Hello @hardaeborla
I think we can all say good things about @crypto.piotr, and it's hard that someone in PH can't be grateful to him, and to his team.
You are right, there are those who mark one's life in a good or bad way, it is better to be next to those who share things in common, and who also contribute to our lives.
Have a good weekend.

Sort:  

Hello @josevas217 😊❤️

It's hard that someone in PH can't be grateful to him, and to his team.

You are absolutely right about this too. I strongly agree with your point here even the comments I'm getting from people actually tells a lot 😊

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead 💓💕❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83