You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give up on something to go higher!

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

Hello @unbiasedwriter
You are a great reader, as far as I can see, you must surely be a person with good conversation skills.

You are also self-analytical, because reading and realizing that something you don't like, in a certain way is because you feel identified, is a good job of observation.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. To be honest, I kind of like seeing my weaknesses and my strengths. Knowing that you are weak, just makes you stronger, and knowing your strengths, make you able to take advantage of them. :)

Unfortunately, there are times when I don't read at all, but currently, I am in a very good flow reading a lot, and enjoying it :)

Of course, there are moments when it does not provoke reading, but the moments when we can do it, and we also feel like it, we have to take advantage of it.
It is true, knowing our weaknesses allows us to work on them, to overcome them and strengthen them.
And our strengths, to maintain them, to take them further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38