You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is cryptomission? | Achieve missions and get rewards.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello @cryptomission
Thank you for publishing in the community of Project Hope.
I am already in my second week using the Cryptomission application, it is really easy to understand, however, there are those who can get confused when using it.
We are working on creating an explanatory post, to complement the information you have shared in this post.
Some active members of the PH community are also using the PPP.
Some people have asked me some questions that in good part are related to the questions left by @crypto.piotr and that have been answered.
I hope we will continue to support each other.
The idea is to move forward.
Good weekend for the whole team.

Sort:  

Thank you! @josevas217.

I am looking for explanatory post. We will get the feedback and keep improving our app.

I hope we will continue to support each other.

It's great to get to know you and the project team. I also hope support each other. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61