You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do we have a real reason to be WORRIED with recent @Steemit account 7mln SP POWERDOWN?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

The points you make in @crypto.piotr are valid, reasonable and logical.
What I find a bit strange is the silence of the main accounts in relation to all this, the rumours are very damaging, more so in what has to do with Cryptomonies, there is a lot of expectation about it.
I have almost three years in this chain of blocks, and I wish I could live a moment like the one years ago when every steem was highly prized. I hope this is what Justin Sun is looking for and that everything they do is geared towards that goal.

But in the end it's up to all of us to wait, time will tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83