You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come with me and learn about stablecoins

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I totally agree that cryptography is in its infancy, totally.
The world economic scene is pretty bad these days. I also think it's a good scenario for a massive adoption of cryptomonies.
There's definitely a need for more momentum. I think governments, as we know them today, are in serious trouble. I hope that the world will wake up in this respect to the importance that blockchain and crypto currencies could have in terms of their application in different aspects and that they will be able to see all the good that could be obtained from them.
It's a matter of time, thanks for your valuable commentary friend @stevenwood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49