You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project hope internal ANTI-PLAGIARISM department

in Project HOPE4 years ago

"I fully understand, that plagiarism and post spinning isn't tolerated within Project Hope community and I will refer from doing so".

I have no problem with this.

I think it's an excellent initiative.
Although for most of the users that make life on both platforms this of not plagiarizing is very clear, it seems that for some it is not so clear, others do not know it, but even if they do not know it, when they fall into that error, that failure, they should generally receive an announcement of their failure.

Of course, I consider that other aspects of the user should be evaluated. And see if it is a recurrent behavior, if perhaps he has already had other calls for attention and has ignored them.

I think it is a logical behaviour to make the call for attention, to give an opportunity. And if he does the same thing again, let him be limited. I even think it's civilized behavior, as opposed to offending the user...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84