You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RobiniaSwap DeFi - my personal PAINFUL EXPERIENCE with this project

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Completely agree with your exposition, personally instead of earning I lost money since the commissions took 10 steem and the RBS I have in metamask are worthless.
Some are won and others are lost and we must assume that in this case it was the latter, and your optimism to continue with the new version is admirable, personally I think that the credibility of Robinia's people is very bad and in my country they say that whoever does it once does it again.
Thanks for your post and alert the users.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

and your optimism to continue with the new version is admirable

I'm not sure where did I show any sort of optimism @joseph1956

If anything, I've underlined that my trust towards RobiniaSwap and @Nia has been broken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83