You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S OFFICIAL! Our new partnership is starting TODAY. Let's see where will it take us ...

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello there, I've actually checked this out and I feel the simplicity to the website is quite cool. No complexities and anything more technical, I however see issues with the transaction fee which I think will reduce if it's taken into consideration. Another thing is that. Making gains at the moment is simply shouldn't be the aim. However I applaud the interface and I feel it's new and things might be better with time.
Lastly I'm looking forward to seeing how the partnership turns out and how it'll impact project hope by all means. Cheers.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your feedback @josediccus

Appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65