You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Management Skills to Defeat your Competition

in Project HOPElast year (edited)

I am now starting my startup and just recently completed the site and added a timer widget there as it is a very good thing for advertising. But recently I realized that I am a terrible manager and now I am looking for articles like yours. So thank you very much for it. I emphasized a lot of new things from her. So now I will do everything more thoughtfully. How good all the same that we now have the Internet in which you can learn everything. I don't know what I would do without chatgpt and internet

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear that you've started your own startup and have been making progress with your website. It's fantastic that you're taking the initiative to learn from articles and other resources online to improve your management skills. The Internet truly is a treasure trove of knowledge and tools like ChatGPT that can help us grow in various aspects of our lives. Keep seeking out valuable information and applying it to your startup journey. Best of luck, and remember that we're all continually learning and improving!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34