You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do we have a real reason to be WORRIED with recent @Steemit account 7mln SP POWERDOWN?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

In my opinion, the platform and the technology is more important than any price actions, yes, investors should be worried by this kind of moves, but I believe a man doesn't set his own house on fire. Justin has been in the crypto space for a while and knows how these things works and he is currently the highest stake holder on the platform. So, there's every reason to stay optimistic, such moves are made regularly by whales to shake up dolphins and planktons before some good price actions.

Personally I'm not worried about this and I'm optimistic, but I understand if anyone is worried.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57