You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hustling hard to leave this country

in Project HOPE3 years ago

I am a student nurse so I can understand small at of your pain, leaving Nigeria might not be the solution, some people are still making it in Nigeria. I once read a book and it says you cannot get rich working for someone since that time I have decided in my life only to work for someone to be able to start my own life and am out. Nigeria is hard and am not denialing it infact if not for steemit there is no way I can register for my professional exam this year. My advice is for you to plan how to be your own boss it might take years to achieve it but that is the best and if you have the means to leave this country fine it will help you to realize that fast. This country might be funny at time after spending years to graduate at the University as a doctor only not to be able to feed yourself and family well and this problem cut across all profession it just the degree of suffering that differs.

Sort:  

Well said, my friend...I thank God you understand my predicament...I hope we figure this thing out

Well said, my friend...I thank God you understand my predicament...I hope we figure this thing out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23