You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WhatsApp in our lives

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Technology as a means of communication has really help us and alot are addicted to it no doubt. The major reason some people especially me cannot do without WhatsApp is that, that is where my group chat in school is and without it I will not be able to receive information. if not for this important reason, I can say I am far from been addicted to it reason been that there is alot of school workload for me to do and cover, received lecture from morning till evening sometimes and side hustling by the time am free when I will just want to do is rest and sleep.

Sort:  

How nice that you have found balance in other daily actions... thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82