You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Piotr, A Great Man I Can Never Forget

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Awnnn, he's looks so cute. I've also had an experience with @crypto.piotr and I wish him lots of blessings and peace cause he also helped me too. I was at a point where I was already discouraged on steemit as I felt the support I was getting wasn't commensurate to the efforts and resources I was putting in. Then I met him through project hope. That was the turning point in my steemit journey. From 100 SP in 2 months to 3,000 SP in the following 2 months after I met. He's really a nice guy with a large heart.

I also learnt a lot from him and I think he's a model one can look up to.

Nice post, thanks for sharing.

#affable

Sort:  

Wow! From 100SP to 3000SP 😲😲... That's really impressive @jehoshua-shey 😊

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead 💓💕❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46