You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHERE DO YOU SEE CRYPTO in few years from now .... join this challenge and earn solid upvote (up to 100k SP)

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hi Piotr
Excellent initiative, I really liked it.
Here is my humble opinion to the questions raised:

QUESTION A)

-What is the best way to spend your first crypto?
Definitely the best way is to invest them in cryptocurrencies, preferably those whose trajectory is solid, despite the volatility of the cryptographic world.

QUESTION B)

  Who are the leaders of the crypto industry in your opinion and why?

To be honest I don't have a name at this point, as I get more involved in this world I will be able to give an objective opinion about it.

QUESTION C)

  What will the world of cryptocurrencies be like in 5 years and results are the most important initiatives today that will get us there?

I particularly think that it would be daring to give a 5-year prediction knowing how volatile and unpredictable the world of cryptocurrencies is.
However, I am sure that in a shorter term if one could speculate that cryptocurrencies will be one of the main means that will allow us to save and invest the common citizen like us who allow ourselves the adventure of making the odd investment in this world.

Thank you very much for allowing me to share here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00