You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presentation for Project Hope at Steemit

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Bienvenido a la Comunidad Project Hope - Welcome to the Project Hope Community.

I'm also from Venezuela, I live in Caracas. I'm glad you decided to join this Fellowship. There are many people who have dedicated themselves to the world of investment. Could you tell me what's the best way to learn? I'm interested.

Have a great weekend

Sort:  

Hello @jadams2k18 I'm glad to know that there are neighbors around here. Yes, I think that lately the situation has led many people to enter this world of investments and trading. In fact today the question of trading is becoming a kind of trend or fashion. Just as it has happened to other disciplines at the time. The delicate thing is that here there is money involved and more people looking to make you lose money than really showing this as it really is.

Little by little I will dedicate myself to the part of teaching in this community. It is a material that I am preparing, because I really hope to offer a vision of trading and the world of investments outside the box. If I am constantly making money in the financial markets, why can't others do it? the point is that to win there is a long process. That is why I want the information that I present here to be truly for the benefit of those interested who are going to venture into this world.

I have suffered scams and losses in my beginnings, that is why it seems to me a delicate subject if it is not treated well, you can really have an unrecoverable loss in the market if you do not know how to approach it, or rather, face yourself, This is a mind game, but you have to know how to play it first.

I am pleased to know that you are interested in this and that you really want to learn well. Please follow me or be on the lookout for my posts within Project Hope, I know they will be very helpful, some may be intermediate or advanced knowledge, but I assure you that a basic guide on how to get into this is on the way.

Thanks for participating, happy weekend.

Thank you for your support and sincerity and I will look forward to your publications on Project Hope

Thanks a lot for this ! this is excellent project and i be proud to be a part of this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31