You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW IS IT WITH THE CURRENT CRYPTO BAN IN INDIA?

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

Hola @ crypto.piotr
I honestly do not understand much about the movement of cryptocurrencies, I have only been working with them for a few years without fully understanding the process, however I allow myself to give my opinion. I don't know anything about the process in India but I have a couple of ideas that I want to share:
Firstly, the "hostile" market occurs in many countries, the fear that everyone is playing to win is a situation that is out of the hands of governments because everyone wants "a slice of the pie" and if it is the thickest, the better. In the end it is a game of domination.
Secondly, from my own experience I can say that the "cryptocurrency" market is not for everyone if we consider that it requires technological devices to which many people do not have access as well as the Internet line, the financial resources to buy the "Cryptos" or the necessary knowledge to work with them so that the understanding about them reaches a very small audience. In India, where social inequalities are reflected in "castes" some more privileged than others, where being born poor or living in misery is a Karma to live and not to face makes that a great part of the population does not have a good academic formation, much less will they have it in technology.

From @hojaraskita to the world and back: Thanks for reading me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for this amazing comment @hojaraskita

Hope to see more of you within our Project.hope community :)

Comment upvoted already.
Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83