Financial Freedom - by @helengutier2 💸💸💸

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone, I accepted the invitation to post in this community that kindly made me and if there is something that this crypto world has taught me that we are all here because we are all looking for somehow the long awaited financial freedom.

CollageMaker_20210616_161344659.jpg

But what is financial freedom is the ability to continue generating money without having a formal job or without being a business owner.

It is a complicated concept because most people depend on a job where they are paid a salary for their services, have a schedule and have certain obligations.

Now the self-employed person must be there in person or else they do not generate income, but neither do they offer you the financial freedom you want because you must be there or else the business does not work, i.e. your business cannot be maintained if you are not there.

woman-570883__340.webpPixabay

There are others who are capitalist business owners are those who have the capital to invest in x business have some freedom but often must work very hard for your business to generate profits.

Making money work for you is the goal, how to achieve it first you must have a mental change, where your concepts must be very different and for that change I go, this is the premise: Money should work for me, not me for him.
.#

After your mind manages to assimilate this you will see the investment opportunities arrive, but you have to study and prepare yourself, surround yourself with the best, let the opportunities arrive.

currency-1033803_640.jpgPixabay

I am in this stage of study to be able to throw myself into the ring, I feel that everything I have lived both joys and sorrows have brought me to this preparatory stage to achieve what I have always wanted My Financial Freedom, although the situation of Venezuela made us migrate also taught us to be smarter when it comes to investing, we have learned great lessons.

For the moment we are searching as human beings for the freedom to be able to live fully and happily.

@helengutier2

I thank people who inspired me to write @juanmolina and @josevas217, thanks also to @crypto.piotr for his support.

Sort:  

Hello @helengutier2

Welcome to Project.HOPE, wow writing about Financial Freedom is perhaps the easiest step, establish guidelines and achieve it requires control of our emotions, from the conceptual who achieves financial freedom is the person who generates income without their physical presence in the work environment or space of your business, now achieve it requires a whole management of psychological skills, the only certainty is that the steps to achieve it is to lose the fear of investing, take risks and of course draw a plan that must be executed to the letter.

Best regards, be well.

Hello thank you I am taking my first steps studying and realizing that money must work for me and it is step by step to achieve it first is to want it and detach from the system.

Hello @helengutier2
I think this is the first time I see you posting on Project Hope, Welcome.
Financial freedom are couple of words that say so much, it seems very simple at first glance but achieving it is a longed dream that requires a lot of effort. But it is worth trying. Just as you say, you have to make a change of mental structure first of all, otherwise, nothing will be done, but look for a job to be employed, which is what most know how to do. Unfortunately.

Amigooooo, my mentor in part I have learned a lot thanks to the investments I have made over there that have turned out very well I am studying another way to generate money and spend much of the day looking for ways to generate because everything adds up thanks for the advice.

 3 years ago 

Hello Helen, it is a real pleasure to have you here at Project Hope. Welcome.

In my opinion, financial freedom is being able to have the opportunity to choose in which way to invest our capital, to have the possibility to choose between a range of concepts and projects.
However, "Financial Independence" would be what we would aim to achieve by taking advantage of the opportunities that freedom offers us.

Everything should always be subject to a prior study of the conditions and feasibility.

You are very kind @juanmolina yes it depends a lot on what you want and what you are doing to achieve it, there is a difference I am at a point where my mentality has changed and I am on my way to get what I want.

Very good article, I can see that the financial world has been of interest to you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84