You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOS Scam alert Do not fall for this TRX tron scam

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

thanks for the info.
I did not participate in any aidrop at all until now.
And to be honest, I do not miss anything.

If I want a coin, I buy it.

Nobody is giving away things for free. There´s always something they want in return.
Your data, your money, your whatever....

cheers

upvoted&resteemed

Sort:  

I respect your point of view @hasenmann
You are correct the airdrops wants something in return, Having said that I must confes that I have seem some very decent and genuine airdrop opportunities.
Sometimes I use them to understand a project before I put in my money as for using my personal account there are a few steps I take to protect my data.
Would surely share some of these steps in one of my posts
Thanks for your support and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91