You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOPE TOKEN - important question: WHY and WHAT FOR? [join discussion]

in Project HOPE2 years ago

There's really no doubt that @project.hope community has really impacted our lives positively as a member of the community and I also love the fact that this same community is found of rewarding people's effort for taking their time to create good quality contents and engagement within the community. This has really helped most of us go a long way in the world of cryptocurrency, Blockchain technology, business/entrepreneurship and even other top trends in our world technology today.

I have been part of the community for the past 3 years and I am very happy to say that @crypto.piotr has really used @project.hope community to change my life because I would have gave up being a content writer due to the fact that good quality contents were not rewarded back then on Steemit except you are fortunate to have some whales visit your blog back then. It's really great that I now have that enthusiasm to write or post my contents on Steemit today because I'm highly optimistic that with Project Hope community on Steemit, there's definitely Hope for every aspiring writers out there to earn rewards for their effort or work in the community. This has also led to one of the reason behind people joining Steemit because they definitely believe that they will be rewarded for their effort through Project Hope.

Today, I am now than kind of person feels incomplete for the day whenever I don't create articles or engage on other people's posts. All thanks to @project.hope for building this in me and I'm also very happy with the friends I made in the community starting from @josevas217 @lupafilotaxia @franyeligonzalez @fucho80 @crypto.piotr @carlos84 @carlir @samminator @sandracarrascal @tfame3865 and many others... It's really nice knowing everyone of you and I definitely hope we will all continue to be part of this great community ❤️.

In summary and conclusion, I strongly agree with the opinion of creating Hope tokens as this won't only go a long way to develop our community, but it will also go a very long way to build the strong bond between us.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I always love your comments @hardaeborla

Thanks again for taking the time to share your thoughts with me. It is greatly appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65