You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCKCHAIN FOR DUMMIES - what would be your explanation? [question from my recent interview]

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hey @crypto.piotr 😊

It was really nice learning from your interview experience even though the questions you were asked questions about what we do and make use of everyday 😊.

How would you explain what blockchain is about to someone who doesn't know anything about blockchain?

Hmm... I will remind that person about Bitcoin (i hope the person involved knows about Bitcoin though). I'll try to explain how blockchain technology is related to cryptocurrency and it's impact in our technological system.

I'll definitely make a comprehensive post about this explaining the Concept of blockchain technology to a newbie and I hope everyone will learn more from this write up.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💓💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46