You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overcoming Rejection (Psychological View). Part 2

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Experiencing rejection might actually be one of the worst occurrence that might have happened to some people and it really takes time to overcome such a traumatic experience. I could remember experiencing one of it back then and it really affected my self esteem. The fear of rejection has actually made me stop some things I love to do just because it's not really an experience to talk about.

I'm really impressed with the great tips you've cooked up there and I must say they are really effective most especially the last tip which has to do with engaging in social and physical activities. This tip will not only help you overcome rejection but it will also build your confidence and self esteem.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead
❤️💕💖💕❤️💕💖💕💖💕❤️💕💖

Sort:  

The fear of rejection is almost as bad as rejection itself (if not worse), because it will limit the person from trying out new things. Without trying out new things, success may be hampered.
I'm so glad that you found the tips useful. Thanks a lot for dropping by. Have a blessed day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71