You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did SpaceX really go into space? You'll get what you search for! And a bit of censorship...

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Just like Neil Armstrong never walked on the moon (they just recorded it in a studio somewhere), now they are tricking us again.

Did he really didn't walk on the moon?😲 I'm quite surprised about this because almost everyone believes he walked on the moon.

I can easily become a victim who believes in something for one second (because it seems convincing), but when I read the opinion of someone else, I suddenly support them instead.

I also tend to have this type of character too because I always love it when you proof your words! There should always be evidence backing up your claims whenever you tell me something important most especially if it has to do with situations like this.

Not everyone can read something and question the content... to protect them, it is important to censor information.

This is really the main fact! The sad reality is that people tend to believe everything they read both online and offline without making any personal research about the topic at hand.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead
❤️💕❤️💕❤️❤️💕❤️

Sort:  

Really glad to read your comment and glad you dropped by. I guess we need to teach ourselves and others how to deal with sources and how to decide what to believe and what not to believe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92