You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presentation for Project Hope at Steemit

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Well, I hope that as I upload articles and build this library of knowledge, I will contribute to each and every bit of my experiences, knowledge and errors so that they do not comment the same as I do in this financial world. Because it is a lie that there are only successes and gains in this, of course there are losses, the key is to make those losses always be the least possible and never affect you irretrievably.

We will surely be expecting your great content and I can't really wait to read them 😊. I also love your idea about making losses at a very least measure since there is actually no how there won't be losses in any business or trade.

Thanks for your great reply

Again I say that it has been a pleasure to read your answer @hardaeborla Thank you very much and happy weekend.

You're welcome and I wish you the same 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35