You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presentation for Project Hope at Steemit

in Project HOPE4 years ago

First of all I want to thank the Project Hope community (@project.hope) for receiving me in such an amazing way. Many thanks to @crypto.piotr

You're welcome to @project.hope and we are also happy to have you here with us 😊. Our thanks also keeps going to @crypto.piotr for his great impact on the platform too 😁

I think it is very good that content with good intentions and originality is rewarded, as well as the appreciation and participation of users. Learning from each other is the most enriching thing there can be. And we have a lot of interesting people here to share and learn with.

This is actually some of the goals of @project.hope. The community loves it when content creators are being rewarded for their quality content on the platform and this is why Project Hope will continue to support good content creators on the platform. The platform has also promoted the act of sharing, learning and earning amongst it's members which makes it very easy for you to share your knowledge through creating valuable content and earn cool upvote in return.

I met Bitcoin in mid-2015 and I think that the currency value at that time was about 350$. I remember that the first one who brought me to this was a friend who mentioned mining to me.

It's really great to know that you've actually been in the crypto space for the past 4 years from now and I must say you're really doing great 😁.

My idea here at Project Hope is to offer my knowledge with the hope that others can enter this world of crypto and invest in the right way.

I've actually been looking for great users like you who can put me through great crypto investment strategies to avoid loosing much funds and to help me earn more from my investment. I think I may have to keep checking your blogs for important tutorials about this and I hope I'll also be able to learn great things from you 😊.

I am really very grateful to participate in the community and very excited to see where the project can evolve from here to the end of this year. Greetings to the entire Project Hope community.

You are welcome once again to Project Hope and I can confidently tell you that you won't regret your decision.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕💖❤️❤️💕💖❤️💕💖

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your time reading me and giving me this answer, I really appreciate it.

I think the Project Hope initiative is really good and that's why I decided to get on the boat to sail with everyone present.

Well, I hope that as I upload articles and build this library of knowledge, I will contribute to each and every bit of my experiences, knowledge and errors so that they do not comment the same as I do in this financial world. Because it is a lie that there are only successes and gains in this, of course there are losses, the key is to make those losses always be the least possible and never affect you irretrievably.

Again I say that it has been a pleasure to read your answer @hardaeborla Thank you very much and happy weekend.

Well, I hope that as I upload articles and build this library of knowledge, I will contribute to each and every bit of my experiences, knowledge and errors so that they do not comment the same as I do in this financial world. Because it is a lie that there are only successes and gains in this, of course there are losses, the key is to make those losses always be the least possible and never affect you irretrievably.

We will surely be expecting your great content and I can't really wait to read them 😊. I also love your idea about making losses at a very least measure since there is actually no how there won't be losses in any business or trade.

Thanks for your great reply

Again I say that it has been a pleasure to read your answer @hardaeborla Thank you very much and happy weekend.

You're welcome and I wish you the same 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31