You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares 4.0 Incoming

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I could remember back then in 2018/2019 when Bitshares still seem to be a must visit platform due to some token existence. I was introduced to Bitshares when I was using discod app and in the group we would always be asked to share our Bitshares wallet address for free giveaways back then. 😂

Well, it's really nice the team are working more on developing the platform and making it more user friendly by fixing the necessary bugs but I hope this great update or system upgrade will also add to the worth of BTS.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead 💖💕❤️❤️💕💖💖💕❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98