You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I Late To Be A Steemian?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

It seems you've actually known about Steemit before me. I could remember I signed up on Steemit two years ago when I was actually making a personal research about cryptocurrency. You've already been a member of Steemit since 2017 which was a year after Steemit was developed but you were not really that active due some personal reasons known best to you.

I'll say no one is ever late to be part of Steemit, I think what really matters most is your impact in the community which is done by the type of content you create or the type of publication you give your audience which tends to get you cool upvotes in return. You are never late on Steemit you are just right on time and I also seem to love how @xpilar motivated you even though he is actually known for such act just like @crypto.piotr 😊.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕❤️💕❤️💕❤️

Sort:  

Thanks @hardaeborla you are a great writer, I always read your post in PH. Yes, I signed in April 2017. The early steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58