My Favorite Cryptocurrency – How Can We Get Businesses to Accept as Payment? || by @haidermehdisteemCreated with Sketch.

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

Hello to the Steemit Family

This Publication is directed towards the challenge held by @steemitblog and the main aim of this challenge is to promote steemit platform and take it to an extent that the world starts talking about it. I am pretty sure that the bells have started to ring but there is much yet to be done. The challenge stands right now is to get involved in this platform as much as possible. Thereby i invite all of our Hopians to join this challenge and mark your exciting Entries. The Challenge stands here Steem Crypto Challenge Month - Update of Challenge #1: My Favorite Cryptocurrency – How Can We Get Businesses to Accept as Payment?. Make your entry and assure your participation.

image.png
img src

So as per the challenge, The First Question stands out to be :

What makes you like the cryptocurrency most and how do you use it?

The variant substance in the cryptocurrency makes me love it the most. I like taking risks and adventures and the rates getting high and low play a big role in cryptocurrency. It can take you to the skies and back to basics on the next day. These includes technicalities and intelligence of person as to when and how to use the concerned cryptocurrency. This individual intelligence and its use is my favorite part of cryptocurrency and i would definitely want to test myself on this for once in my life atleast. As far as the usage is concerned, i have not been using this for the past few months externally. Whatever i have been earning, i am either donating it to causes of promoting steemit, writing reviews, sponsoring contests and or by creating contests in different communities. As i think that this is the best way to promote and help steemit grow. The main aim is to spread engagement through cryptocurrency.

When did you learn about cryptocurrency and how long have you held it?

I learnt about cryptocurrency back in 2017 through a friend @hassanabid and since then i have been in to this cryptocurrency. I had left it for a long time but i am back being active now here and now as the platform is so lively, i have plans to stay here for almost all the time that i have to live :). Holding the cryptocurrency has been a nightmare to me as i have not been holding for a long time but now it is in my plans to be an entrepreneur and also looking to come up with some idea of developing a project or a business based on cryptocurrency.

Which platform you like to trade cryptocurrency?

To be very honest, i have not used many exchanges nor i have the knowledge of most of the exchanges used nowadays. I have been there making exchanges and using bittrex and uniswap. Most of the exchanges that i make are though a third party which makes it easy for me to trade.

What changes does cryptocurrency bring to your life?

Cryptocurrency has brought a massive improvement in my life since i have joined it. I have made a separate post on this a few days back as it is a very long topic topic for me. So i would just share the link here :)
WHAT CHANGES CRYPTO BROUGHT TO MY LIFE . Hope you give that a read and know the changes that steemit brought to my life specially :p

How can we get businesses to accept cryptocurrency as payment?

I have been thinking over this lately. So let me share with you all the idea that is in my mind but for this you'd have to bear a boring information about me :p
I am a computer science student and now i am entering the final year of my studies. In this year we have to design a project that is beneficial for the people and should be problem solving software or a software-hardware combined machine that works to solve the problems of the people.
My idea is to make a medical assistance bot that would work in the hospitals in place of analysts and would give automated reports of ECG detecting the disorder and recommending further steps that are to be taken. Although there are senior doctors who are doing this work but they take almost a day for this which is horrible for those patients who demand early results due to severe health, same would be what our machine will give but in a few minutes or so :)
We are planning to make that machine and for someone to buy it or ask us for features, we are looking to keep it based on cryptocurrency. We are estimating its costs on STEEM and we would be selling it in the similar manner once we could design it completely. This is how easily we can make businesses accept cryptocurrency and i am sure our future would be filled of businesses that would be running on cryptocurrency.



Have a great day :)

image.png


image.png
JOIN STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @haidermehdi

Friend, I congratulate you on that project you have on medical assistance. As always the technology helping the human, but the best thing is to see that you are doing the cost calculations involving our STEEM and it is a good way to promote it as well as include it in companies.

Yes i am quite sure that many hospitals would want to buy this software and to sell, we would use this cryptocurrency. Also many organizations would be looking forward to know our mechanism in order to improve and enhance. So this would be a big step in the promotion of STEEM in the future :)

@haidermehdi
To be honest, I didnt have any concept of cryptocurrency. I learnt a lot from your post.Thanks
#twopercent #affable #bangladesh

Ohh. This make me feel so good :)
Thanks for this precious comment :)

I surely enjoyed reading this publication by you @haidermehdi. I would especially love to see your final year project about ECG software. In my final year, I did a hotel booking and reservation software. It was fun, although I later lost the code to virus. I love final year projects and would be eager to see what you are up to.

I hope it would hit the world :p So that you can also buy it in Nigeria :)
and get benefitted by it.
Always wanted to work to serve the humanity and now i have got a chance to do so :)
Let's pray we succeed :)
#onepercent #pakistan

@haidermehdi. Sure you can work on projects that can be marketed here in Nigeria, especially if it's better and cheaper than what developers are doing here.

@haidermehdi, thank you for your well detailed post on cryptocurrency. Wow, so you have learnt about cryptocurrency since 2017? Then I didn't know anything about it. I wish you success in your final year project. I am looking forward to your completing the project and seeing it being in use in my country.

Nice article, @ haider its so clear that you started learning about crypto as far back as 2017 then i was still ignorant of it, No wonder you have all this knowledge about, i really love the article, i am equally a computer science student. I hope to learn more about crypto from your end, thanks for sharing, i wish you success on the project.

Hello friend, an interesting publication, and very good project that you have thought, hopefully and becomes a reality I think it would help a lot in the medical area. Thanks for sharing.

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 a Country Representative from Pakistan
We are voting by the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account, To support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72