What Changes crypto Bring to your life? || Steem Crypto Challenges || Challenge 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hello to the steemit Family.

Lately, we all have been receiving a lot of updates for the new season from @steemitblog and what caught my eyes was the weekly challenges introduced earlier yesterday and challenge 1 details announced today.

I think this would be of great value to all those who have been amazed by the crypto world.
It has also changed my lifestyle.

What changes crypto bring to your life?

  • I have not been much in more cryptos but STEEMIT, this now means the world to me.

  • It has made me independent. It has given me a routine to follow. Some great friends in form of @hassanabid @rashid001, @focusnow, @crypto.piotr and many others.

  • Using the Steem, i have promised the owner of the Mart in our society that i will teach you about this system plus i will pay you through STEEM whenever i will buy something from you, so he readily agreed and accepted to receive steem in exchange of goods that i buy from him, so now his son would soon be having an account on steemit and i would be transferring STEEM to him, Until now i have done a shopping of 12 STEEM and haven't paid him yet lol :p

  • Based on some other crypto, i had exchanged some currency with an exchanger for which he paid me in PKR and i used all that money in buying different stuff, First i paid it for myself and the most important that i remember are

  • I gifted a dress to my sister on her 4 gpa Result in University.

  • I gifted a Lamp and a Flower Bouquet to my Cousin on his marriage.

Below are the transactional messages that i received on my phone number for the crypto transactions that i made.



  • These are all the transactions that i made using easypaisa app in Pakistan. These also includes mobile recharges which i used during online exams for internet.
  • Had they not been with me, it would have caused me trouble which could result in failure in exam. Thanks to crypto, i survived :)

Steemit has helped me here when i needed it the most

  • I remember a few days back, when my father was a bit worried about to pay my University fees that would come up in the next few months, i told him that i am working on a platform where i earn money, so using that i would definitely be able to earn some good money and i would contribute in the fees that would be required to pay.
  • Now when i see that amount, i am quite sure in the next few months, i would be able to pay 50% of the fees by myself.
  • I also believe that after an year or so, i would be able to pay that completely on my own or if not, i would be paying the most part of that with your support :)

Thankyou for reading my post.
I want to bring it under the knowledge of @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 Sir that i am waiting patiently for your visit please :p

Here is My Introduction
Yours, @haidermehdi.
JOIN STEEMIT PAKISTAN


image.png
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkCeo5uzcc6Cq39it7ZS9LmAU986LVd39ZbyKduGvYfDHPje1QdfvFrexxyMo7c17Z6regCJMa53Q7P1zR33LPwHMrQ7EeZbFQGpFx24Fevpc1TA3iHY7X.gif

Image Created by @stephenkendal for this contest and given by him to all for Usage

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I am happy that you have really benefited from steemit platform. With those arrays of benefits mentioned by you, it therefore means that you are going no where but to ensure that you keep gaining those good things. I can see that u have really made good friends as well. Before now, I was thinking that I am part of the friends you made, yes I am. You are really amazing. Thank you for being appreciative of this great platform. @haidermehdi

 4 years ago 

You really are the best person that i found here on steemit platform as a friend :)
#onepercent #pakistan #affable

@haidermehdi , thanks for sharing your experience and all your process including transactions , and detailed explaination about how cypto brought changes in your life ..

And you will be soon able to pay your university fee , becouse you are also working and an admin of STEEMIT PAKISTAN Community ..

Best wishes from my side

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot for the wise comments and wishes Mr @rashid001 :)
Really appreciate that :)
#onepercent #pakistan #affable

 4 years ago 

Post was shared to Twitter.

image.png

Link

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 

Thankyou so much :)

Nice to see you. You wrote well and i think steem can change life. I am waiting when will steem move upward...

Great effort @haidermehdi,and u gave nice gifts ,Wish you all the best, :)

Good work @haidermehdi and yes we too feel good to have you around us it feels so Blessed to have independent people around you.

Yours Hassanabid
Mod Steemit Pakistan

#onepercent #pakistan #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55