You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MI SUEÑO DORADO: UNA AUTONOMÍA ECONÓMICA // MY GOLDEN DREAM: ECONOMIC AUTONOMY [ESP-ENG]

in Project HOPE2 years ago

time to be able to share with my husband and children and to be able to travel without the need to worry about working because I know that even if I am absent for a week or two I have a passive income that is working for me and on my behalf.

A few days ago I was being interviewed at Hive and was asked what I wanted most, and I answered just that, so words more, words less.

That's what I want most and your post sheds light on some ways I can achieve it. Thanks for reinforcing the strategy I already have in place to achieve my goal.

Sort:  

Greetings @garybilbao .
I am very happy to read that my work is helping you to consolidate your proposed goals and more if what you are looking for is the desired economic stability that everyone in life continuously seek and we do not see an end to that arduous path.
Continue in an organized and planned way and I assure you that you will reach your dreams.

Thank you for your comment. And of course, if we work with intelligence and perseverance, we will succeed. See you at the top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60