You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOPE TOKEN - important question: WHY and WHAT FOR? [join discussion]

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Hello dear @crypto.piotr, greetings, I hope you are very well. Honestly I am happy with the progress of Project HOPE, even when I am absent I must remember that here I learned everything I know and I consider myself part of the community, so all the success achieved by the community makes me very happy.

Greetings friend, much success.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

great to see that you're still around @fucho80

kind of wish you would not give up on being part of PH. I've many great memories of us collaborating together

Hello leader @crypto.piotr, greetings. Good to hear from you. I honestly want to continue to be part of this project only that I have many activities with the growing Church. I am organizing to return to Project HOPE.

Greetings and thanks for reminding me, you are a great leader.

 2 years ago 

I am organizing to return to Project HOPE.

that is an amazing news @fucho80

Hopefully you can commit at least 1 hour a week and become part of Project.hope again

yes, yes friend I will organize myself to return.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66