You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presentation for Project Hope at Steemit

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello dear @ale.aristeguieta, very good presentation brother.

Welcome to Project HOPE, thank you for being here, your knowledge and the contribution you can make to this community is welcome and will be well received.

I am very happy that you feel comfortable in this community, our commitment is to receive and welcome all those who want to share their knowledge with us to grow and develop together

Euclides Villegas, I am in the Monagas state.

Welcome and enjoy this trip.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @fucho80 I have felt very comfortable also thanks to you who have participated in my publications from the beginning and I really appreciate it.

I hope that my contributions can be of help and interest to you for your interests in this financial world.

We are already on the journey, now we only have to navigate.

Greetings and happy weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65