You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steem talk] Understanding Crypto Trading - Episode 5

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello dear @davidke20, thanks for being here, welcome to Project HOPE.

You really have to understand this market well to claim that there is no good and bad news in the crypto market.

I need to read more about this, thanks for sharing, I will be attentive.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. There is difference between good and bad news, but that will only affect the DOLLAR worth. My only concern is, whether do I have enough crypto when we need to sell them. Take a look at tron, how much is the price in USD? 0.01, it's even cheaper than STEEM by unit. Guess what happened today? Tron bought Steemit Inc and owned 70mil of stake across the #steem #blockchain. Tron worth how much against USD is one thing, how much TRON you own is the key, to define your spending power.

 4 years ago 

Hi @davidke20

In other words, what I can fairly understand is that Tron can benefit more from Steemit, than what Steemit can benefit more from Tron.

By the way, thanks for choosing our beehive for your excellent publication. Greetings from venzuela

Hi @lanzjoseg, thank you for your comment. I don't usually study the real fact of who benefit with who with what. I only study how possible the SWAP can make profit for me.

image.png
Source from TradingView

Last month STEEM once capable to swap for 25TRX, had we really swapped that, what have we today? To at least doubled what we have from this SWAP. I hope you understand what I mean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42