You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! Let's all step back and figure out what can be done to stop LOSING STEEM USERS

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello dear @crypto.piotr, it is a very unpleasant experience to strive to create a publication and then realize that someone decided to reject it with a negative vote for a reason that person believes is fair.

It also happened to me in one of my publications, maybe I am not the best content creator but I try hard to do my best.

https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@fucho80/can-steem-make-the-big-jump-to-the-top

ScreenShot_20200127070440.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Dear @fucho80

I absolutely agree with you. Hopefully you don't mind taking few minutes and visiting original post where entire discussion started and politely sharing your view with this author about him downvoting others for such an absurd reasons.

Right now it seem that many people read my post, agreed with me - but noone cared to actually 'act' :(

ps. thx for sharing info about your post and @stayoutoftherz downvote. I replied to it already as well.

Cheers
Piotr

It happens to all of us and most earn way less and do not get a reason given for the downvote at all.

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't know that happened to you, man. I guess Steemit isn't as free as we thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93