What are the BENEFITS of ROUTINES?

Hello dear friends, I hope you are very well and that you have an excellent weekend. Today I come with another topic that will help us to see things from another point of view. THE BENEFITS OF HAVING A ROUTINE.

First of all I think that planning our days, weeks or less is important, it keeps us focused on what we want to achieve. And it is also something we can have control over, we are the owners of OUR ROUTINES.


image.png

Source

By having a routine in our lives we will be able to increase OUR LEVELS OF CONCENTRATION AND ATTENTION IN THE TASKS WE TACKLE. It is important for our brain to be able to acquire these skills.

On the other hand, we will be MUCH MORE PRODUCTIVE AND EFFICIENT IN WHAT WE DO. I believe that by having order in our days we will be able to get closer to our goals and objectives much faster.


image.png

Source

For people who think their life is a complete mess or who need more planning, this is ideal. Because it will turn our days and our performance around. I particularly like order and I think it is important to practice it every day.

Being able to organize ourselves much better will give us more free time, I think it will obviously help us to make better use of our time. We will be able to do other activities and have recreation, which is also important. Not everything can be work and rules. We should allow ourselves a little bit of distraction and rest.

Another great contribution is that if we want to implement NEW HABITS IN OUR LIFE, this will help us to achieve it much easier. It is important to create quality habits, to have a routine that benefits our health and our life in general. It is always good to introduce in our routines activities that help us to improve as people.


image.png

Source

One of the most important things is that for me that makes us more disciplined people, today I have tried to create certain routines, even for my medications, since I am currently trying to improve my health and give my body what it needs. I just have to be more consistent in training my body hehehe that causes me difficulties. I'm not that good at exercising, but I know I'll get there.

So, all this and more are benefits that can give us those small routines that in the long run become BIG REALITIES AND BIG CONTRIBUTIONS TO OUR ADVANCEMENT.

If we don't get organized I think the road to success can be a little more difficult.

Thanks for reading my post!!!! :)

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Hi @franyeligonzalez, no doubt this statement is great " It is important that our brain can acquire these skills. On the other hand, we will be MUCH MORE PRODUCTIVE AND EFFICIENT IN WHAT WE DO" a good work plan guarantees us to succeed in the different projects of our daily life hence the importance of being focused on what we do. Thank you for your contribution

Habits are important and if they become routines then we have secured part of the optimization of time and tasks to accomplish, but I don't like them but I know they are helpful.
thanks for your post

I believe that healthy routines are very beneficial, they help us to be organized and disciplined, something that helps us to stop bad habits.

Hello @franyeligonzalez,
I can contribute that the habit of having a programmed routine makes our time better used and we can establish priorities in daily activities, in this way we are more effective when making commitments.

Hello @franyeligonzalez, establish routes in our lives is very important, because the achievement of our goals will be easier, when a person is organized and planned in what he does very difficult not to achieve what he is looking for. One of the most important elements of our lives that we must plan is our time, to this element the application of the routes are indispensable because they help to fulfill the tasks in the established lapses.

Greetings.

Muy importante sin lugar a dudas ayuda a realizar esos buenos hábitos diarios @franyeligonzalez

Very important without a doubt it helps to carry out those good daily habits @franyeligonzalez

Dear friend @franyeligonzalez, how true is your post, the routine, although for some it could be a cause of annoyance or boredom for people who have many things on their minds, ending up being a lifeline to be able to carry out their daily tasks. Many children and adults like me diagnosed with ADHD find it very difficult not to be distracted and it becomes very easy for us to forget to do the simplest and most fundamental things to do daily, in those cases it is where a good routine allows us to comply with the elementary, although let's not even stop to think about it.

Thank you very much for sharing that information with us, best regards

Greetings @ franyeligonzalez, Without a doubt having a routine or planning for the things we do helps us to better manage our time more effectively. In my case, I have a different routine for each day and it allows me to incorporate activities and make better use of my time.
Very good publication, thanks for sharing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61